forbot
RUB
Products catalog : Tamerlan OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
Tamerlan OOO
+7 (967) 743-33-37
  • Tamerlan OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Polyethylene pipes
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Polyethylene pipes diameter of from 16 to 225 mm If earlier when installing water, sewer, when conducting gas always use metal or cast iron pipes. Alternatively just was not there. Today, more and more used products from polymers and, in particular, - polyethylene pipes. They are increasingly...
Group: Polyethylene pipes
Ship low-viscosity fuel TMB
In stock 
Ship low-viscosity fuel TMB     Ltd. "Fuel Energy Technologies" stable, reliable company engaged in providing oil companies of Bashkortostan, Tatarstan, Perm, Sverdlovsk, Chelyabinsk, Orenburg, Tyumen region, and others. Our advantages: Always available for a full range of petroleum products,...
Group: Diesel fuel
Sulfur
In stock 
Sulfur Ltd. "Fuel Energy Technologies" stable, reliable company engaged in providing oil companies of Bashkortostan, Tatarstan, Perm, Sverdlovsk, Chelyabinsk, Orenburg, Tyumen region, and others. Our advantages: Always available for a full range of petroleum products, which guarantees...
Group: Sulfur
Phosphate rock
In stock 
phosphate rock Ltd. "Fuel Energy Technologies" stable, reliable company engaged in providing oil companies of Bashkortostan, Tatarstan, Perm, Sverdlovsk, Chelyabinsk, Orenburg, Tyumen region, and others. Our advantages: Always available for a full range of petroleum products, which guarantees...
Group: Complex fertilizers
Ammonium nitrate (GOST) GAZPROMNEFTEHIM Meleuz
In stock 
DESCRIPTION Fertilizers should be applied taking into account the soil, plant species, climate conditions, agrochemical own peculiarities. Neglect of these points will not benefit the crop, but harm. Universally it means for all soil types. If a normal potting soil, its composition does not...
Group: Ammoniac saltpeter
AMMONIUM NITRATE (GOST)
In stock 
Fertilizers should be applied taking into account the soil, plant species, climate conditions, agrochemical own peculiarities. Neglect of these points will not benefit the crop, but harm. Universally it means for all soil types. If a normal potting soil, its composition does not change at...
Group: Saltpeter
Ammonium nitrate
In stock 
ammonium nitrate     Ltd. "Fuel Energy Technologies" stable, reliable company engaged in providing oil companies of Bashkortostan, Tatarstan, Perm, Sverdlovsk, Chelyabinsk, Orenburg, Tyumen region, and others. Our advantages: Always available for a full range of petroleum products, which...
Group: Nitrogen fertilizer
Heating oil dark
In stock | Only wholesale 
Dark furnace fuel is a liquid fuel, which is widely used as a fuel for small heating systems. Today there are several types of heating oil, which include light and heavy products. Dark and light heating oil differ from each other in characteristics, the manufacturing methods and the use of a...
Group: Fuel oil
NPK NPK 15:15:15, JSC JSC "Gazprom Salavat Petrochemicals", Meleuz
In stock | Only wholesale 
industry today produces various kinds of tools. There are many brands and types of NPK, which are designed for use in certain types of soil. But one thing remains unchanged: its main components, ie nitrogen, calcium and phosphorus. Different kinds of only their percentage. NPK - a popular...
Group: Mineral nitrogen-phosphoruspotassic fertilizer (50-54% N, P2O5 and K2O)
Heating oil dark
In stock 
Dark furnace fuel varies by species and intended use. Thus, it can be different in color: black; brown; light brown. Features of this type of heating oil  The peculiarity of this oil is universal, as well as the possibility of using it to provide heat to objects of any purpose. In this...
Group: Dark oil products
Печное топливо светлое
In stock 
Печное топливо светлое.Светлое печное топливо вырабатывается из дизельных фракций прямой перегонки и вторичного происхождения - дистиллятов термического, каталитического крекинга и коксования.Печное горючее используется для отопления как в небольших отопительных системах — в коттеджах, частных...
Group: Fuel for stoves
Nitroammophos
In stock 
nitroammophos Ltd. "Fuel Energy Technologies" stable, reliable company engaged in providing oil companies of Bashkortostan, Tatarstan, Perm, Sverdlovsk, Chelyabinsk, Orenburg, Tyumen region, and others. Our advantages: Always available for a full range of petroleum products, which guarantees...
Group: Mineral nitrogen-phosphoruspotassic fertilizer (50-54% N, P2O5 and K2O)
Road bitumen 60/90
In stock 
Road bitumen 60/90 Ltd. "Fuel Energy Technologies" stable, reliable company engaged in providing oil companies of Bashkortostan, Tatarstan, Perm, Sverdlovsk, Chelyabinsk, Orenburg, Tyumen region, and others. Our advantages: Always available for a full range of petroleum products, which...
Group: Bitumen
Petroleum products
In stock | Only wholesale 
Ltd. "Fuel Energy Technologies" stable, reliable company engaged in providing oil companies of Bashkortostan, Tatarstan, Perm, Sverdlovsk, Chelyabinsk, Orenburg, Tyumen region, and others.Our advantages:Always available for a full range of petroleum products, which guarantees trouble-free...
Group: Petroleum products
Chemical fertilizers
In stock | Only wholesale 
Fertilizers - inorganic compounds containing required for plant nutrition elements. Mineral fertilizers contain nutrients in the form of various mineral salts. Depending on what kind of nutrients contained in these fertilizers are divided into simple and complex. Simple (one-sided) fertilizers...
Group: Mineral fertilizer

Description

Products catalog Tamerlan OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
ТЭТ, ООО
+7 (967) 743-33-37
  • ТЭТ, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Нефтепродукты
В наличии 
ООО «Топливно Энергетические Технологии» стабильная, надежная компания, осуществляющая обеспечение нефтепродуктами предприятия Башкортостана, Татарстана, Пермского края, Свердловской, Челябинской, Оренбургской, Тюменской области и др.Наши преимущества:Всегда в наличии полный ассортимент...
Группа: Нефтепродукты
Минеральные удобрения
В наличии 
Минера́льные удобре́ния— неорганические соединения, содержащие необходимые для растений элементы питания. Минеральные удобрения содержат питательные вещества в виде различных минеральных солей. В зависимости от того, какие питательные элементы содержатся в них, удобрения подразделяют на простые и...
Группа: Удобрения минеральные
Сера
В наличии 
Сера ООО «Топливно Энергетические Технологии» стабильная, надежная компания, осуществляющая обеспечение нефтепродуктами предприятия Башкортостана, Татарстана, Пермского края, Свердловской, Челябинской, Оренбургской, Тюменской области и др. Наши преимущества: Всегда в наличии полный...
Группа: Сера
Фосфоритная мука
В наличии 
Фосфоритная мука ООО «Топливно Энергетические Технологии» стабильная, надежная компания, осуществляющая обеспечение нефтепродуктами предприятия Башкортостана, Татарстана, Пермского края, Свердловской, Челябинской, Оренбургской, Тюменской области и др. Наши преимущества: Всегда в наличии...
Группа: Комплексные удобрения
Карбамид
В наличии 
Карбамид ООО «Топливно Энергетические Технологии» стабильная, надежная компания, осуществляющая обеспечение нефтепродуктами предприятия Башкортостана, Татарстана, Пермского края, Свердловской, Челябинской, Оренбургской, Тюменской области и др. Наши преимущества: Всегда в наличии полный...
Группа: Карбамид
Нитроаммофос
В наличии 
Нитроаммофос ООО «Топливно Энергетические Технологии» стабильная, надежная компания, осуществляющая обеспечение нефтепродуктами предприятия Башкортостана, Татарстана, Пермского края, Свердловской, Челябинской, Оренбургской, Тюменской области и др. Наши преимущества: Всегда в наличии полный...
Группа: Нитроаммофоска
Селитра аммиачная
В наличии 
Селитра аммиачная ООО «Топливно Энергетические Технологии» стабильная, надежная компания, осуществляющая обеспечение нефтепродуктами предприятия Башкортостана, Татарстана, Пермского края, Свердловской, Челябинской, Оренбургской, Тюменской области и др. Наши преимущества: Всегда в наличии...
Группа: Селитра аммиачная
Судовое маловязкое топливо СМТ
В наличии 
Судовое маловязкое топливо СМТ ООО «Топливно Энергетические Технологии» стабильная, надежная компания, осуществляющая обеспечение нефтепродуктами предприятия Башкортостана, Татарстана, Пермского края, Свердловской, Челябинской, Оренбургской, Тюменской области и др. Наши преимущества: Всегда
Группа: Дизельное топливо
Дистиллят газового конденсата ДГК
В наличии 
Дистиллят газового конденсата ДГК ООО «Топливно Энергетические Технологии» стабильная, надежная компания, осуществляющая обеспечение нефтепродуктами предприятия Башкортостана, Татарстана, Пермского края, Свердловской, Челябинской, Оренбургской, Тюменской области и др. Наши преимущества: Всегда в...
Группа: Дизельное топливо
Дизельное топливо ДТ
В наличии 
Дизельное топливо ДТ ООО «Топливно Энергетические Технологии» стабильная, надежная компания, осуществляющая обеспечение нефтепродуктами предприятия Башкортостана, Татарстана, Пермского края, Свердловской, Челябинской, Оренбургской, Тюменской области и др. Наши преимущества: Всегда в наличии...
Группа: Дизельное топливо
Битум нефтяной дорожный БНД 90/130
В наличии 
Битум нефтяной дорожный БНД 90/130 ООО «Топливно Энергетические Технологии» стабильная, надежная компания, осуществляющая обеспечение нефтепродуктами предприятия Башкортостана, Татарстана, Пермского края, Свердловской, Челябинской, Оренбургской, Тюменской области и др. Наши преимущества: Всегда в...
Группа: Битум
Битум нефтяной дорожный БНД 60/90
В наличии 
Битум нефтяной дорожный БНД 60/90 ООО «Топливно Энергетические Технологии» стабильная, надежная компания, осуществляющая обеспечение нефтепродуктами предприятия Башкортостана, Татарстана, Пермского края, Свердловской, Челябинской, Оренбургской, Тюменской области и др. Наши преимущества:...
Группа: Битум
Бензин газовый стабильный БГС
В наличии 
Бензин газовый стабильный БГС ООО «Топливно Энергетические Технологии» стабильная, надежная компания, осуществляющая обеспечение нефтепродуктами предприятия Башкортостана, Татарстана, Пермского края, Свердловской, Челябинской, Оренбургской, Тюменской области и др. Наши преимущества: Всегда в...
Группа: Нефтепродукты светлые
Бензин АИ-92 ТУ
В наличии 
Бензин АИ-92 ТУ ООО «Топливно Энергетические Технологии» стабильная, надежная компания, осуществляющая обеспечение нефтепродуктами предприятия Башкортостана, Татарстана, Пермского края, Свердловской, Челябинской, Оренбургской, Тюменской области и др. Наши преимущества: Всегда в наличии полный...
Группа: Бензин
Мазут М-40 сухой
В наличии 
Мазут М-40 сухой ООО «Топливно Энергетические Технологии» стабильная, надежная компания, осуществляющая обеспечение нефтепродуктами предприятия Башкортостана, Татарстана, Пермского края, Свердловской, Челябинской, Оренбургской, Тюменской области и др. Наши преимущества: Всегда в наличии полный...
Группа: Мазут

Описание

Каталог товаров ТЭТ, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги